Home   About Us   Email: info@imageresizeonline.com     Join us on Social:

Privacy Policy

Our privacy policy is very simple. Your images are yours. You own them. When you upload images to ImageResizeOnline.com, we temporarily save them on our servers to process them and they are deleted automatically from our servers as you leave the page or after 15 minutes - forever. We don't ask you for any other private information.

That's pretty much about it.

By using ImageResizeOnline.com, you consent to our privacy policy.

We reserve the right to change our privacy policy at any time and in case we decide to change the privacy policy, we will post the changes on this page.